Re: Ocho Rios, Jamaica Inn, Blue Mountains, Nine Mile with photos
Meanwhile, the gates are now closed, and in the gaps are faces and hands waving weed around, calling “Princess”, “Goddess” until we were out of sight.
If I have painted a picture that sounds scary and intimidating to you, I apologize – I am not implying that kind of vibe at all. Maybe other’s experiences have been different. I was cool with it – I felt that the one place in Jamaica where you should be able to get an abundance of herb should be Bob’s birthplace. So Jah seh
We are led over to the sensi growing under a trumpet vine, in the parking lot. It might as well have said “Welcome to Bob’s. The Healing of the Nations”.
Binji tells us that he was responsible for a lot of the stone work around the place, and that is how he got involved at Nine Miles. He has been a guide for seven years. He is from Nine Miles.
Meanwhile, the gates are now closed, and in the gaps are faces and hands waving weed around, calling “Princess”, “Goddess” until we were out of sight.

If I have painted a picture that sounds scary and intimidating to you, I apologize – I am not implying that kind of vibe at all. Maybe other’s experiences have been different. I was cool with it – I felt that the one place in Jamaica where you should be able to get an abundance of herb should be Bob’s birthplace. So Jah seh

We are led over to the sensi growing under a trumpet vine, in the parking lot. It might as well have said “Welcome to Bob’s. The Healing of the Nations”.

Binji tells us that he was responsible for a lot of the stone work around the place, and that is how he got involved at Nine Miles. He has been a guide for seven years. He is from Nine Miles.