Re: Coming In From The Cold...an unremarkable trip report
(((Soul Hunter))) [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img] I didn’t get a chance to sit in one of those white chairs, I stood at the opening...feeling the breeze...staring out into the ocean…while Napi devoured her patties. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Originally posted by Soul Hunter:
[qb] ....And I sat in one of those white chairs overlooking the ocean while devouring my jerk chicken. The place hasn't changed a bit since you guys visited.
Even more interesting is that I had passed the spot and actually thought about it about 3 miles down the road and made a u-turn. Glad I did - It's a favorite now! [/qb]
[qb] ....And I sat in one of those white chairs overlooking the ocean while devouring my jerk chicken. The place hasn't changed a bit since you guys visited.
Even more interesting is that I had passed the spot and actually thought about it about 3 miles down the road and made a u-turn. Glad I did - It's a favorite now! [/qb]

I believe the owner ran out of money or the government seized - squatter land. I heard so many stories, I dont know the real reason. Sad though, because it looks like it had potential to be beautiful!
how dare u mek mi a drop dilli wata a work [/qb]