dese two pictras not good atall [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]...lawks dem deh lizzard big, eei [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] </div></div>
Had fi tess out de new camera enuh, him was so hawmless, chu [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
tanx GB [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/cool.gif[/img] no is a good camera and when mi reach home mi find out seh de yt balance was on blasted manual
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">some a de ting dem wi mawk in history is amazing, here is one a dem
Many would never have the chance to see these things if you did not share them...
The pictures are beautiful even if y-tee try an mess it up... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] This report for real! Thank You! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
bwoy Dahjah, di burial picture bring back memories....all di family plot wid di white graves ...classic yaad dat fi real...classic....ah country life indeed...wikked
looks like some nice time in the country here...you even got up bright and early for a walkabout for me. best time of day for that eh? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">bwoy Dahjah, di burial picture bring back memories....all di family plot wid di white graves ...classic yaad dat fi real...classic....ah country life indeed...wikked </div></div>
Aside from family in Kingston a pure country livin' dem a duh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">some a de ting dem wi mawk in history is amazing, here is one a dem
Many would never have the chance to see these things if you did not share them...
The pictures are beautiful even if y-tee try an mess it up... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] This report for real! Thank You! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: loops</div><div class="ubbcode-body">condolences on your grandma's passing dahjah.
looks like some nice time in the country here...you even got up bright and early for a walkabout for me. best time of day for that eh? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
i can smell the air now..........sighhhhhhhh. </div></div>
tanx loops, yes everyting is fresh up deh, de food, chicken, fruits everyting taste different too. Of all de chices mi have updeh suh mi prefer fi build supm fi miself.
((( mi dada ))) I'm so sad to hear of your granny passing ( big hugs xxxxxx your pics actually give me shivers. They are so beautiful, yet so real! I keep a few trip reports, so when the time is right with my eldest son and he wants to actually know what is the essence of JA I can show him. Not ever being there myself, and of course, being back here other side of world for so long, everything seems a bit surreal and so very very far away...but in some reports...this one especially, I can feel it. Much respect, and to everyone else whos reports i have kept to give my children as much of a feeling as i can of jamaica.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.