Re: mi is bak like Newpak
ok so this is Monday and we goin to Ochie....bad plan,caw we did fi get say it Easter Monday and ever bady and him wife heading there....anyway we head out at about 10am thinking we will be there for 12noon, ha, we wish never got in till 3pm...it was a good day, here are pictures on the way, and Kingsman SIL villa
we were at this spot for about 1hour so we eat mango neasberry,shrimp...well nuh mi [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] unno knoh mi and di Kingsman nuh part take but the boys loved them shrimps
the owner of this house Kingsman knoh but we were so late we could not stop

this guy was either happy to see us come or go, caw we buy him out, oh ya we get wata to

see us here stuck

so we got into Ochie, not only its kite day but about 4 ships we counted in port \0/

ok so this is Monday and we goin to Ochie....bad plan,caw we did fi get say it Easter Monday and ever bady and him wife heading there....anyway we head out at about 10am thinking we will be there for 12noon, ha, we wish never got in till 3pm...it was a good day, here are pictures on the way, and Kingsman SIL villa
we were at this spot for about 1hour so we eat mango neasberry,shrimp...well nuh mi [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] unno knoh mi and di Kingsman nuh part take but the boys loved them shrimps
the owner of this house Kingsman knoh but we were so late we could not stop

this guy was either happy to see us come or go, caw we buy him out, oh ya we get wata to

see us here stuck

so we got into Ochie, not only its kite day but about 4 ships we counted in port \0/