[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] Bandi, you will love it in Porty. There are many suggestions as to places to stay, however just remember its Jerk Capital!!!!!!! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/hungry.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/proud_jamaica.gif[/img] Boston; need I say more.
Beaches, Beaches, (not the hotels), Winnifred is pretty good, nice and quiet, u can walk the entire stretch (some fruit trees were there, don't know if its still that way). San San is just as the name suggest very shallow, nice and less crowd and noise as compared to Boston. There is an island close to San San.
Don't forget to check out the Falls.
Portland full a corner, suh nuh drive too fast or get a taxi.
Enjoy [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img]
Thanks so much everyone!!! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img]
I am not much of a party girl if you can believe it. I spent MANY of my summers as a kid sleeping in a tent, catching fish for dinner, and picking blackberries for pie [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/hungry.gif[/img]
I love LUSH, and GREEN, and HOT RAIN [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img]
I am thinking of just a few days, to relax, unwind, and think of nothing but myself [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70361-embarassed.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/yahoo.gif[/img]
I do love the music the most, so the only thing that might drag me away would be a good show [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
I will check out some of your suggestions this afternoon...
work is killin me lately [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
If you love music...and feel to hang in a community atmosphere, try Search Me Heart. That man loves his music...he's great fun and will arrange your transport for you anywhere you want to go. Culture is a great host...and his guesthouse is under 50 a night. You can walk down the lane to a great beach where you'll find NO ONE. You can shell to your heart's content down there. He's in a great location...not far from Porty and not far from the beaches.
Bandi, Search me heart is run by a family friend of mine and I know you will get good good good good treatment. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsKurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Bandi, Search me heart is run by a family friend of mine and I know you will get good good good good treatment. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TanyaZeen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Crazy people come from Portland [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img] </div></div> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bexbad.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/fight.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.