<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: runninrebel</div><div class="ubbcode-body">are there any cheap lodgings at nine mile?...anyone </div></div>
runningrebel,
This thread is a trip report. If you have questions re: planning your own trip, please do so in the appropriate forum.
Discover Jamaica Plan your trip to every corner of the island. Get your questions answered, discuss camping, all-inclusive vs. “roughing it”, staying with local Jamaicans, large and small inns, cozy hotels, and adventure destinations on the island.
Oh this trip report gets even better....loved the superbowl narrative. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
It was very strange being a Giants fan in Jamaica the day after they won......the victory didn't get splashed across the front page of the Observer......there was no wall-to-wall coverage from TVJ.... I did see a small fifth page article about David Tyree and his "Hail Mara" catch maybe Tuesday or Wednesday morning.....
but that won't change the fact that the Giants beat the Pats in the Super Bowl! Always and forever, my Giants beat the almost-perfect Patriots in the Super Bowl!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: runninrebel</div><div class="ubbcode-body">are there any cheap lodgings at nine mile?...anyone </div></div>
c'mon dude...you're the Sports mod, you know how monumentally historic it was for the Giants to beat the Patriots!!
I've been a Giant fan my whole life.....we don't get many chances to crow about these kind of things! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wink.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/dance01.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: haki</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dah yute yah a guh mek smaddy buss im up enuh !!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: runninrebel</div><div class="ubbcode-body">are there any cheap lodgings at nine mile?...anyone </div></div> </div></div>
smaddy buss im up areddy haki [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wink.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: DiamondDave</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: R00TS</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: DiamondDave</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: R00TS</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Nice stuff Dave [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/cool.gif[/img]
please tell me you went to bessa [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/discosmilie.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70361-embarassed.gif[/img] not this time.... </div></div>
always next time [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/proud_jamaica.gif[/img]
I'm sure you went to Browns town [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70361-embarassed.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] how bout... Immagration? nice set up aye [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
loved the diddy about your Dad's game days [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/cool.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.