Whew! Mi finally done [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/proud_jamaica.gif[/img]
Mi not even gwaan comment pon de food pictra dem [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img]mokabaybee [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img] de pics is fabulous. yuh look like u really enjoy yuh self dis trip..minus delight [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-idea.gif[/img] problems [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
Mi like how u tek we all bout the place wid dis report...cliffs, beach riva, party, etc [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
There's my buddy Dwight. Very nice young man. I will be at NBCC in 2 weeks. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img]
Mokatee, I am enjoying your report and pictures. Who is that funny looking lady? Did you say her name is Sammy? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img] Hey Sammy snookums [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/breakdance.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Swedish</div><div class="ubbcode-body">((((Moka))))))
Wow...what a report....there aren't enough words to express my gratitude for you sharing it all. You and the ladies look just gorgeous and the food and the places wow wow wow. Catcha is a place I'm dying to stay...hopefully one day...it looks just amazing. Thank you also for all the pics of some of my favorite ladies...their smiles and spirit brightens my day. Love it...sure wish I was there. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img]
Miss ya something awful. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img] </div></div>
Awww Swedish, I really wish we could have linked that day at Venice Beach, before you changed time zones [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img] Maybe I'll just have to come and visit you. I'm always looking to place a new pin on my travel map.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/icon_hug.gif[/img] Miss you too gurl, I know our paths will cross, they just have to [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MissMonroeFan</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style='font-size: 11pt'>Dear Innocent little T....I am SHOCKED [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] </span> </div></div>
Marilyn, no worries, when I play, I play HARD! But, I am still mesmerized and cry at the simple beauty of natural wonders, like the stars. I won't forget you saying "get the kleenex, Tee's crying again" [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
Mi not even gwaan comment pon de food pictra dem [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img]mokabaybee [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img] de pics is fabulous. yuh look like u really enjoy yuh self dis trip..minus delight [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-idea.gif[/img] problems [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
Mi like how u tek we all bout the place wid dis report...cliffs, beach riva, party, etc [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img] bizichangehernamelikeundies[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img]
Thank you bizi, luvbug [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/icon_hug.gif[/img] I had a lot of fun in the dark [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] I love getting around out and about. Have travel, will bring camera [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
Marilyn, no worries, when I play, I play HARD! But, I am still mesmerized and cry at the simple beauty of natural wonders, like the stars. I won't forget you saying "get the kleenex, Tee's crying again" [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] </div></div> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: mokatee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Oh my, the tree is sooooooooooo HUGE, get the kleenex [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
</div></div>BOAL. Say it ain't so [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Mi like how u tek we all bout the place wid dis report...cliffs, beach riva, party, etc [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img] bizichangehernamelikeundies[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img]
Thank you bizi, luvbug [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/icon_hug.gif[/img] I had a lot of fun in the dark [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] I love getting around out and about. Have travel, will bring camera [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
I need to roll wit you one of these days! </div></div>
as much as wi go, we bound to be in the same place, same time soon [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
As usual your report is lively and fun to read.
The pictures of the Half Moon Beach are spectacular.
The lighting, the angle and the background all came out just right.
Thank you for livening up my day.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.