Re: EXCLUSIVE: Condoleezza Rice Threatens Jamaica Over Aristide
first of all: I have nothing against Jews- I am against Israel's evil!
Second of all: I dont give a rat's behind about homosexuals- whether u like it or not.
Third of all: YOU DO NOT KNOW ME SO DONT PRETEND YOU DO!
I protest the killing of the braeton seven, I protest with Jamaicans for justice on the final court of apeal issue.
I have never supported America in the greed fo oil when it came to the iraqi war.
I have spoken out against Israel's tyranny over the Palestinian people.
you have no clue what goes on in other posters everyday lives yet you are quick to throw around critisms of their anger and frustration at america's throwing of its weight around.
you need to examine yourself...
Originally posted by ReggaePlus:
[qb]
Jews aren't necessarily Israelies. Gays are people too. But obviously ONLY your rights matter...to you. That is the worst combination known to intelligence. Selfishness and ignorance. [/qb]
[qb]
Originally posted by Trelli:
[qb] excuse me! I stand up for whoever i see as the underdog to the evil.
i will say what i feel against homosexuality and against israel's tyranny and against american bullying! [/qb]
[qb] excuse me! I stand up for whoever i see as the underdog to the evil.
i will say what i feel against homosexuality and against israel's tyranny and against american bullying! [/qb]
Second of all: I dont give a rat's behind about homosexuals- whether u like it or not.
Third of all: YOU DO NOT KNOW ME SO DONT PRETEND YOU DO!
I protest the killing of the braeton seven, I protest with Jamaicans for justice on the final court of apeal issue.
I have never supported America in the greed fo oil when it came to the iraqi war.
I have spoken out against Israel's tyranny over the Palestinian people.
you have no clue what goes on in other posters everyday lives yet you are quick to throw around critisms of their anger and frustration at america's throwing of its weight around.
you need to examine yourself...
[/qb]
You people who speak the loudest and proudest AGAINST America remind me of the "Fox and the Grapes" story whe mi read inna A class.