Re: Feature Guest -Olive Senior April 23, 2004
(((Olive))) Mi nah rush yuh, yuh knoa.... but we have gone past our 'one hour' (didn't I say how much fun this is?) Please feel free to stay as long as the questions are flowing! And be sure to come back from time to time to visit.
On behalf of the Moderators, Members and lurkers as well as Xavier... thank you once again for joining us today. I hope this was as exciting for you as informative and fun for us!
and I look forward to seeing you in a couple weeks!
Thank you for blessing us today, and thank you for this great encyclopaedia!
(((Olive))) Mi nah rush yuh, yuh knoa.... but we have gone past our 'one hour' (didn't I say how much fun this is?) Please feel free to stay as long as the questions are flowing! And be sure to come back from time to time to visit.
On behalf of the Moderators, Members and lurkers as well as Xavier... thank you once again for joining us today. I hope this was as exciting for you as informative and fun for us!
and I look forward to seeing you in a couple weeks!
Thank you for blessing us today, and thank you for this great encyclopaedia!