SUSS DOWN BOARDLANE WRITING CONTEST
Ok here is a chance for you to show off one of your many talents.
I want all the talented and creative people to participate in this contest!!!
RULES:
1. Write a Suss no more than 2-3 pages long.
2. Choose any and as many characters from the board for the Suss
3. You can use any of the two themes to create your story
- Ensom’s Lizzad burial
- Kingman and Venn’s Wedding
4. You can get your Suss from any forum you wish.
5. Ad-libbing is OK (make up lines) but MUST BE LIMITED. The dialogue should come primarily from the “horses mouth”.
6. Contest begins 8/15 deadline is 9/14
7. I will reserve a space for those who are using the Lizard theme and reserve another space for those using the Wedding theme.
8. No copying of other people’s work. Remember I am reading every line.
9. MODERATORS ARE NOT ELIGIBLE!(dat mean Jazz, Ensom and Peppa please do nat eggs up unu self
I will read every entry and announce the winner within 2 week.
The winner will get to co-Moderate a Forum of his/her choice. Since this is hard work, there is a hidden prize that will be revealed at the time I announce the winner.
[This message has been edited by Wendy (edited 09-06-2001).]
Ok here is a chance for you to show off one of your many talents.
I want all the talented and creative people to participate in this contest!!!
RULES:
1. Write a Suss no more than 2-3 pages long.
2. Choose any and as many characters from the board for the Suss
3. You can use any of the two themes to create your story
- Ensom’s Lizzad burial
- Kingman and Venn’s Wedding
4. You can get your Suss from any forum you wish.
5. Ad-libbing is OK (make up lines) but MUST BE LIMITED. The dialogue should come primarily from the “horses mouth”.
6. Contest begins 8/15 deadline is 9/14
7. I will reserve a space for those who are using the Lizard theme and reserve another space for those using the Wedding theme.
8. No copying of other people’s work. Remember I am reading every line.
9. MODERATORS ARE NOT ELIGIBLE!(dat mean Jazz, Ensom and Peppa please do nat eggs up unu self

I will read every entry and announce the winner within 2 week.
The winner will get to co-Moderate a Forum of his/her choice. Since this is hard work, there is a hidden prize that will be revealed at the time I announce the winner.
[This message has been edited by Wendy (edited 09-06-2001).]