So… I’m driving home last night and I see the lights on at the GD Bar and decide to stop and have one…
I walk in the door and find King dahjah banging on the cash register - shout out hole heap a cussword - cuz di ting slow fi poas soh im tink it wan computa
HO inna carna.. im head drap dung pon a table. Di joose did a joose im eeh… right inna miggle a wan domino match. Mi si di double sixes stuck soh pon im fore head.
Ochigal stops in on her way to a party - all decked out in… barely nothing. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] Likkle black halter frock wah plunge down fi shi bellybutton and hardly cover her batty
Ochigal came in to pickup Sweetssop, Hills_Princess and Jamaica Dreamin but when the other women get one look at her getup… they change their minds.
Sweetssop: ‘Lawd ooman… does dat count as a frock? Likkle piece a sintin
Yuh wearin baggies? Mi catch cold jus luk pon yuh….
Hills_Princess: Me say same ting as Sweets. Me a tan home… Aye Sah
Jamaica Dreamin: Me chree
Then I watch all three women cuteye pon Ochigal and march up the stairs..presumably to their OWN beds.. but I didn’t follow them… so I’m not sure. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Ochigal is late… so I bid her goodbye (and good luck [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70365-flirt.gif[/img] ) - tief likkle joose from HO and siddung at the bar…
.. when Irie dawta passes thru the door - followed shortly by BoundBrook whose a fallin down drunk!
… to be continued!
I walk in the door and find King dahjah banging on the cash register - shout out hole heap a cussword - cuz di ting slow fi poas soh im tink it wan computa

HO inna carna.. im head drap dung pon a table. Di joose did a joose im eeh… right inna miggle a wan domino match. Mi si di double sixes stuck soh pon im fore head.
Ochigal stops in on her way to a party - all decked out in… barely nothing. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] Likkle black halter frock wah plunge down fi shi bellybutton and hardly cover her batty
Ochigal came in to pickup Sweetssop, Hills_Princess and Jamaica Dreamin but when the other women get one look at her getup… they change their minds.
Sweetssop: ‘Lawd ooman… does dat count as a frock? Likkle piece a sintin

Hills_Princess: Me say same ting as Sweets. Me a tan home… Aye Sah

Jamaica Dreamin: Me chree

Then I watch all three women cuteye pon Ochigal and march up the stairs..presumably to their OWN beds.. but I didn’t follow them… so I’m not sure. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Ochigal is late… so I bid her goodbye (and good luck [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70365-flirt.gif[/img] ) - tief likkle joose from HO and siddung at the bar…
.. when Irie dawta passes thru the door - followed shortly by BoundBrook whose a fallin down drunk!

… to be continued!