mi did a look inna wi library an mi find dis classic on di shelf [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Posted by ackeegirl on September 23, 2002 02:02 PM
Sista Beluved would say: And God came down from de heavens, and He seh unto de chicken, "Thou shalt cross the road." And de Chicken crossed the road, and dere was much rejoicing.
ep would say: De fact dat yuh thought dat de chicken crossed de road reveals your underlying sexual insecurity
BruckBak Give me ten minutes wid de chicken and mi will find out.
..ok...your turn....
Posted by RichD
Marcia..because the chicken read the rules
Posted by Elsie May King
Afta noon AG...my chicken betta nuh crass nuh road unless wan cock chicken deh ova deh...watse a time fi crass anyroad hif nutten nah guh gwaan..
Posted by SueSumba
Mutty would seh:
In ancient Babylon when the hanging gardens were constructed there was an urgent need for chickens in the rosicrucian sect, therefore chickens were imported about 890 BC and to this day they're still crossing the road.
Posted by ackeegirl
RichD Because dats de only kinna trip de Establishment woulda mek it take.
Posted by BrukBak
Bill Clinton: I did not cross the road with THAT chicken.
However, I did ask Vernon Jordan to find the chicken a job in New York.
Pat Buchanan: To steal a job from a
decent, hardworking American.
L.A. Police Department: Give us
five minutes with the chicken and we'll find out.
Saddam Hussein: This was an
unprovoked act of rebellion and we were quite
justified in dropping 50 tons of nerve gas on the chicken
Freud: The fact that you are at
all concerned that the chicken crossed the
road reveals your underlying sexual insecurity
Posted by ackeegirl
Sue Sumba It was ah government conspiracy.
Posted by SueSumba
Aimelongname would seh:
The chicken crossed the road to serve his slavemasters.
Posted by ackeegirl
dahjah woulda seh: de road represents de black man. De chicken crossed de "black man" in order fi trample him and keep him down.
Posted by Queen
Aimelongname would say, the Ebonites and Mongolians aren't looking out for each other and coerced the chicken to go on the other side where the Rhize People and the Menke Menke slave masters rule DWL!
Posted by SueSumba
Grandma2
The chicken crossed the road to DWL
Posted by Queen
Sukuna would say, the obeah tranga pan di odda side ah di road
Posted by ackeegirl on September 23, 2002 02:02 PM
Sista Beluved would say: And God came down from de heavens, and He seh unto de chicken, "Thou shalt cross the road." And de Chicken crossed the road, and dere was much rejoicing.
ep would say: De fact dat yuh thought dat de chicken crossed de road reveals your underlying sexual insecurity
BruckBak Give me ten minutes wid de chicken and mi will find out.
..ok...your turn....
Posted by RichD
Marcia..because the chicken read the rules
Posted by Elsie May King
Afta noon AG...my chicken betta nuh crass nuh road unless wan cock chicken deh ova deh...watse a time fi crass anyroad hif nutten nah guh gwaan..
Posted by SueSumba
Mutty would seh:
In ancient Babylon when the hanging gardens were constructed there was an urgent need for chickens in the rosicrucian sect, therefore chickens were imported about 890 BC and to this day they're still crossing the road.
Posted by ackeegirl
RichD Because dats de only kinna trip de Establishment woulda mek it take.
Posted by BrukBak
Bill Clinton: I did not cross the road with THAT chicken.
However, I did ask Vernon Jordan to find the chicken a job in New York.
Pat Buchanan: To steal a job from a
decent, hardworking American.
L.A. Police Department: Give us
five minutes with the chicken and we'll find out.
Saddam Hussein: This was an
unprovoked act of rebellion and we were quite
justified in dropping 50 tons of nerve gas on the chicken
Freud: The fact that you are at
all concerned that the chicken crossed the
road reveals your underlying sexual insecurity
Posted by ackeegirl
Sue Sumba It was ah government conspiracy.
Posted by SueSumba
Aimelongname would seh:
The chicken crossed the road to serve his slavemasters.
Posted by ackeegirl
dahjah woulda seh: de road represents de black man. De chicken crossed de "black man" in order fi trample him and keep him down.
Posted by Queen
Aimelongname would say, the Ebonites and Mongolians aren't looking out for each other and coerced the chicken to go on the other side where the Rhize People and the Menke Menke slave masters rule DWL!
Posted by SueSumba
Grandma2
The chicken crossed the road to DWL
Posted by Queen
Sukuna would say, the obeah tranga pan di odda side ah di road