Re: Dah man an ooman fram St Lucia a cramp mi style
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi never si dem yet </div></div>
yuh lucky
<span style="font-style: italic">mi did juss see dem an yuh nuh miss a ting </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi never si dem yet </div></div>
Funny enough I don't see them on my work PC but see them at home
Aldowe when mi did lack up ina di house mi was tempted fi falla dem go St Lucia
If yall want to NOT see those ads... then click on the Firefox link in the right panel. Once you are using the firefox browser you can block all ads... there is no downside to using the firefox browser.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I use Firefox but lately I've noticed some ads are creeping through. </div></div>
A dat mi a seh...it shows where some "pop-ups are blocked by Firefox"...but still dem coming through...freeze fi mi mouse tuh an won't budge...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wendilina</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi never si dem yet </div></div>
Funny enough I don't see them on my work PC but see them at home
Aldowe when mi did lack up ina di house mi was tempted fi falla dem go St Lucia </div></div>
Dat a hiff yuh cuddah did mek it pass di jriveway... mebbie dem wuddah haffie carry yuh pan dem back..
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.