In recent years, the once vibrant Veranda has become less active. Once the domain of Marcia, our late icon of Boardlane, it needed a remodelling.
As many posters and moderators never fully grasped the difference between Coodeh and Veranda, we've merged the two fora, and made it one big Veranda again to chill out in.
<ul style="list-style-type: disc">[*]You will find the NEW Veranda in the same location Coodeh used to be, with a new forum description that encompasses both: A likkle a dis and a likkle a dat. Discuss the daily board happenings here. Post a good brain teaser or trivia questions for other boardites.[*]You can no longer post new topics in the old Pon De Verandah. However you can still reply to old threads already there. However we ask all Pon De Verandah user to <span style="color: #FF0000"><span style="font-weight: bold">bump all threads that they wish to archive </span></span>to the top with the words "archive".
This will allow for saving of all the good threads in that forum.[/list]
Bandanna will move to the expanded Veranda as a moderator and join _______ and diabolical_Tanya.
We hope you find the new arrangements to you liking. See you Pon de Veranda!
As many posters and moderators never fully grasped the difference between Coodeh and Veranda, we've merged the two fora, and made it one big Veranda again to chill out in.
<ul style="list-style-type: disc">[*]You will find the NEW Veranda in the same location Coodeh used to be, with a new forum description that encompasses both: A likkle a dis and a likkle a dat. Discuss the daily board happenings here. Post a good brain teaser or trivia questions for other boardites.[*]You can no longer post new topics in the old Pon De Verandah. However you can still reply to old threads already there. However we ask all Pon De Verandah user to <span style="color: #FF0000"><span style="font-weight: bold">bump all threads that they wish to archive </span></span>to the top with the words "archive".
This will allow for saving of all the good threads in that forum.[/list]
Bandanna will move to the expanded Veranda as a moderator and join _______ and diabolical_Tanya.
We hope you find the new arrangements to you liking. See you Pon de Veranda!