<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Control Panel</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Unadjusted Server Time: 04/30/10 09:50 AM </div></div>
This sounds like the server where the site is hosted is 15min late. So I don't think that anything can be done about this from our ends.
yuh seet compray...come in like if yuh nuh ha status roun dis place nuhbaddi nuh fawt pon u <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I posted it months ago and not even some cold wata nuh dash pan mi. </div></div>
u a buy one gimi <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magix</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yuh nuh able buy a watch? </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yuh seet compray...come in like if yuh nuh ha status roun dis place nuhbaddi nuh fawt pon u <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I posted it months ago and not even some cold wata nuh dash pan mi. </div></div> </div></div>
they did fawt pon u but neva have good ansa
and btw just use u computer clock instead of the jam.com site server clock
and if u still not sure what time it is you can go to www.time.gov
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The clock is off. Looks like it is running 15 minutes behind.
<span style="font-style: italic">I wonder how comes Dahjah nevah post this already</span>. </div></div>
a since when mi become de bumfiquaat board po-lice?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yuh seet compray...come in like if yuh nuh ha status roun dis place nuhbaddi nuh fawt pon u <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I posted it months ago and not even some cold wata nuh dash pan mi. </div></div> </div></div>
If I could change it I would have, rather than start this thread.
Me inna di same boat wid yuh...well prolly not the sinking ship Compray is on, but still.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.