... so many threads about the same topic?
Why do we have...
Re: Why do we have...
i think it's organic for multiple threads to pop up about an issue, because there are always many sides to any one situation. merged or massive threads become unwieldy and unhelpful at some point.
what should be happening, probably, is that the threads should be in the jamaica news forum.
weh di merger deh?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">TANYAAAA! how yuh soh scare wen di ppl dem need fi yuh help</div></div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Curmudgeon_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">... so many threads about the same topic?
</div></div>...and when did you notice this?
<span style="font-style: italic">Been happening for quite some now...</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Curmudgeon_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">... so many threads about the same topic?
</div></div>You must be on some other site, cause mine get merged/moved before I even finish typing and posting them, man it is like these people on some kinda payroll
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Curmudgeon_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">... so many threads about the same topic?
</div></div>You must be on some other site, cause mine get merged/moved before I even finish typing and posting them, man it is like these people on some kinda payroll </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Y'all need to just enjoy the likkle freniss board, an tap iiee blastid complaining
<span style="font-style: italic">run gawn</span> </div></div>True true