in scrutinizing the rules to see wedda ur pm to me , namely,
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> You can now find your thread titled: 'wat a haad post fi dead' [ Here ]
The reason for the change is:
xxxxxxx.</div></div>
really went against the posted rules, i could not find that posting a pm was listed as against the rules;
HOWEVER, I did find this likkle gem , namely
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-weight: bold">We at this BB also reserve the right to reveal your identity (or whatever information we know about you) in the event of a complaint </span>or legal action arising from any message posted by you. </div></div>
THEREFORE , I am hereby registering a complaint regarding these pms ,
namely 1:
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> madisont
xxxxxxxx </div></div>
2:
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">xxxxx
AND PURSUANT TO SAID COMPLAINT ,request, as per the posted rules you referred to in support of your actions, that you furnish to me the information regarding the name and registration information of the poster who goes by the moniker of <span style="font-style: italic">madisont</span>.
I anticipate that you will be forthcoming with your compliance as I have followed the stated rule and made the request per said stated rule.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> You can now find your thread titled: 'wat a haad post fi dead' [ Here ]
The reason for the change is:
xxxxxxx.</div></div>
really went against the posted rules, i could not find that posting a pm was listed as against the rules;
HOWEVER, I did find this likkle gem , namely
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-weight: bold">We at this BB also reserve the right to reveal your identity (or whatever information we know about you) in the event of a complaint </span>or legal action arising from any message posted by you. </div></div>
THEREFORE , I am hereby registering a complaint regarding these pms ,
namely 1:
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> madisont
xxxxxxxx </div></div>
2:
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">xxxxx
AND PURSUANT TO SAID COMPLAINT ,request, as per the posted rules you referred to in support of your actions, that you furnish to me the information regarding the name and registration information of the poster who goes by the moniker of <span style="font-style: italic">madisont</span>.
I anticipate that you will be forthcoming with your compliance as I have followed the stated rule and made the request per said stated rule.

dis was me sitting at my computer today FITE! FITE! FITE!