<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Carl68ou1 is a mod???? De debil a come fi im werl... </div></div>
Actually he just got re-hired.
The severance package ran out, so he decided to get back to work.
I came specifically to welcome him, but I can't find him!!<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Joemaican</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Anybody see him yet?
I came specifically to welcome him, but I can't find him!!<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> </div></div> </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Quodlibet will be joining Joemaican as the new co-moderator for the Breaking Jamaican News...Breaking World News forum.
Join me in welcoming Quodlibet, and please give him your full support.
Welcome Quodlibet </div></div>
is what unno got against Quodlibet mek him moderate the uncorroborated forum?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Joemaican</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Anybody see him yet?
I came specifically to welcome him, but I can't find him!!<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> </div></div> </div></div>
Slacking off already...first day on the job. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Joemaican</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Anybody see him yet?
come to think of it where have <span style="font-weight: bold">you</span> been?
Quodlibet Welcome forward
Right here behind the counter <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Joemaican</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Anybody see him yet?
come to think of it where have <span style="font-weight: bold">you</span> been?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Join me in welcoming Quodlibet, and please give him your full support.</div></div>
I don't know him so he only gets so-so support from me
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.