<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
so here is an ansa to yuh question is that it has been determined by the site management that the way in which you string those words together is meant to be inflammatory and demeaning and dem decide dat dem nuh haffi allow it.
richd response to mii qwestian raise a serious issue dat i am de target aff site management
onnoo please cum tell mii y i was single out for special attention?
iss itt because i take de position dat homosexuality is an abomination ann dat view iss natt welcome on diss site?
iff i remember correctly, de site management ban jesusdread because he refused to bow to de homophiles dat monitor diss sites?
iss itt because diss site receive revenue from homosexual dating sites dat jamaicans.com site management is tryinn to censor me from using certain non offensive wurds together under de pretext dat even though those words are not offensive they are meant to inflame and demean wen stringed together?
sorry butt mii ave issue widd being targeted for censorship by jamaicans.com site management soo oonnoo please cum xxplain oonnoselves
so here is an ansa to yuh question is that it has been determined by the site management that the way in which you string those words together is meant to be inflammatory and demeaning and dem decide dat dem nuh haffi allow it.
richd response to mii qwestian raise a serious issue dat i am de target aff site management
onnoo please cum tell mii y i was single out for special attention?
iss itt because i take de position dat homosexuality is an abomination ann dat view iss natt welcome on diss site?
iff i remember correctly, de site management ban jesusdread because he refused to bow to de homophiles dat monitor diss sites?
iss itt because diss site receive revenue from homosexual dating sites dat jamaicans.com site management is tryinn to censor me from using certain non offensive wurds together under de pretext dat even though those words are not offensive they are meant to inflame and demean wen stringed together?
sorry butt mii ave issue widd being targeted for censorship by jamaicans.com site management soo oonnoo please cum xxplain oonnoselves
= eyes