I guess they feel that way because there are people that do that on the regular. I have to go take Yuri advice and tap announce pon here when me going on holiday....anyway already stop that and shudda nevva did sey hich part of B.C. me live
I just saw on the news that cyber bullies are peeps that are really depressed in their real life, makes sense (totally unrelated to what you are talking about ofcourse) but yu na me love chat.
I woke up this mawning from 2:00am with one piece of nauseau and vomiting I nyameth some misx up blenda ting bout midnight lawd greedy is going to be the death of me. It doan't help that one piece of howling that send the dogs dem crazy early this mawning. Lived here since I was 2 years old with woods all around and very rarely we use to see or hear the animals a guess dem want to reclaim dem territory but me an dem
Anway am sipping likkle mint tea bush and juss a peruse di board hopefully i will get sleepy again before six if not staying home again tidey
maawning Stormey. sorry to hear that you are not feeling well.
Wow, nausea and vomiting, that no soun good...hope it is not a stomach virus...and that whateva it is will be over soon.
Yup, one has to be careful on line, that's all I'll say for now...out of so many boardites they think that they will get one or two silly ones that is all they need, then they make their move.
Suh di wild animals are acting up huh? Duh bi careful, and have your fog horn ready to blow and scare them...an your shotgun, if it gets to that..
...anihoo, latah...haf a nice day; feel bettah soon.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">ah breed shi a breed!!!
No one ever pms me!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: loops</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so i just had to log in to see if i got one.
My name is [censored],I am looking for True Love and Friendship,I will like us to have Email to Email communiction ,contact me at ([censored]@yahoo.co.uk)For us to know each other better and exchange our pictures, I hope to hear from you soon,
Love From [censored]
My name is Esther,I am looking for True Love and Friendship,I will like us to have Email to Email communiction ,contact me at ([email protected])For us to know each other better and exchange our pictures, I hope to hear from you soon,
Love From Esther
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.