<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Oh_Em_Gee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So mi log in dis morning an hafi agree to de board rules or face banishment....a mi one get dis or is something everybody get..
an is dis sometime mi gwaanhafi agree to each time mi log in or jus a one time ting?? </div></div>
is something everybody get and one time only
<span style="text-decoration: underline">fi whom di cap fit</span>: mi wan see di "remindah" mek a difference
given dat so few people actually post it is not hard to
figga out wat might be going awn....speculation is wat yaadies do wid relish not to mention ish like di banned in bold caps...who dem wan fi go so dem regulars can return...ah sah....
as a <span style="font-weight: bold">real jcan </span>who seizes any n all opportunity to see a conspiracy aka bad mind,( in di yaad venacular), i thought of n thought on ,an seized on the usual baklash re Blu an the few who still take him to heart...additionally , in keeping wid di apparent boycott since di wind of time has changed, mi write wat mi write an tek di chance in dis to continue to confuse and discombulate ....Jahhhhhhhhhhhhhh Rastafari
Yuh always a chat bout dis 'other' board. Mine enuh <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I had some isues on another board so when I get this on ja.com I thought I was banned on here too </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Oh_Em_Gee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yuh always a chat bout dis 'other' board. Mine enuh <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I had some isues on another board so when I get this on ja.com I thought I was banned on here too </div></div> </div></div>
LOl !...kinda glad you asked the question,I had to think twice of who I troubled of late,couldnt remember troubling anyone, I figured it was an across the board ting.
Having not been on Board for a week, and seeing the new log in feature, I wondered who and who were at each others necks, causing X-man to call in the FBI.
FBI = Face Book Initiative.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.