Shame on me for not mentioning this before.. But some smart person figured it out and put mi to shame.
The <span style="font-weight: bold">Buy Now </span> button on the site goes directly to my Paypal account. I would be responsible for shipping the books myself but the individual who purchased with this option asked for the book to be autographed.
This option was for the <span style="font-weight: bold">US market only</span> and is an option if you want an autographed book sent to you.
Now to be bi honest, mi would rada Amazon deal wid di shipping an handling but mi jus a put it out dere so you all know Tonks
Jus fi dat, mi gwine awdah 100 copies tru yuh website and<span style="font-weight: bold"> not Amazon or Barnes and Noble </span> an have yuh ship dem to 100 diffrant address. Watch mi to rahtid
WOW (((Wendy)))Big up and Congratulations! I can always count on you for a good belly aching laugh. The airport one was one of my favorites. Def will order a copy and I want it signed! Good things happen to good people. Be continually blessed!
ooohhh Natty ..man I sey that is my favorite wan of all time to an the board crashed an Xavier an the admin team then couden recover it. That was wan wey mek laff soh til a week.
Thanks for the well wishes.. I am truly grateful for the outpouring of support from so many people. Blessings!
Smaddy a sell di book fi $444.00 pan Amazon ..Beg unu buy fram dah shap deh
Whole heaps a prafit dat fi mi ..lawd gad a weak
<span style="font-weight: bold">$444.00
+ $3.99shipping
New
• <span style="color: #990000">Seller: invise_books_us </span>
• Seller Rating: 97% positive over the past 12 months. (509 total ratings)
• In Stock. Ships from NY, United States.
Domestic shipping rates and return policy.
• BRAND NEW!! Reliable service you can trust! </span>
Congratulations Wendy...mi noh know why yu tekk so long! Cho!
Anyway, better late than never! All the best.
<span style="font-size: 8pt"><span style="font-style: italic"> Hope you did the right thing and the the $444 shop is yours...on di qui</span>et!</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Jus fi dat, mi gwine awdah 100 copies tru yuh website and<span style="font-weight: bold"> not Amazon or Barnes and Noble </span> an have yuh ship dem to 100 diffrant address. Watch mi to rahtid </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
The <span style="font-weight: bold">Buy Now </span> button on the site goes directly to my Paypal account. I would be responsible for shipping the books myself but the individual who purchased with this option asked for the book to be autographed.
Congratulations Wendy...mi noh know why yu tekk so long! Cho!
Anyway, better late than never! All the best.
<span style="font-size: 8pt"><span style="font-style: italic"> Hope you did the right thing and the the $444 shop is yours...on di qui</span>et!</span>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.