to retrieve thread/posts I did maybe 6 or 7 years ago..?
is it possible
Re: is it possible
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I don't think so, but click on your profile .>> show user's posts and u can see how far back they go. </div></div>
Thanks ceabee.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magix</div><div class="ubbcode-body">If the thread has been archived then you will be able to find it.
Otherwise the chances of a thread surviving 6-7 years is slim to none. </div></div>
Yeah I noticed,over the years I did quite a few rhymes both in general discussion and music and poetry,none of them has been archived,I myself didnt think to save them either,but now I am doing a compilation of stuff I wrote they would have come in handy,.....but its ok.
There are still hundreds of pages of posts that you replied to and 18 pages of topics you've started. So you bound to uncover some of those posts if you look thru.
see one yah weh yuh a leggo lyrics
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Natral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magix</div><div class="ubbcode-body">If the thread has been archived then you will be able to find it.
Otherwise the chances of a thread surviving 6-7 years is slim to none. </div></div>
Yeah I noticed,over the years I did quite a few rhymes both in general discussion and music and poetry,none of them has been archived,I myself didnt think to save them either,but now I am doing a compilation of stuff I wrote they would have come in handy,.....but its ok. </div></div>
I sure wish all those threads were archived!!