Whats with the politrix forum? I cant believe such an important and informative access to information is buried.
Politrix?
Re: Politrix?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Q3210</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I`d like to see the thoughts on the stupidity brought about by Herro Blair and continued by Ernie Smith JLP MP about what they say is dissrespecting Holness calling him a `loader man`. </div></div>
u read the column bout him titled, Young Gifted and Brown....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Q3210</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I`d like to see the thoughts on the stupidity brought about by Herro Blair and continued by Ernie Smith JLP MP about what they say is dissrespecting Holness calling him a `loader man`. </div></div>
What do you mean buried? The last post is 6/6/2011 It has not been active in a while that is for sure i.e. topics for discussion have not been posted
The default view of topics is one month. To see the older posts you would have to change the view at the bottom of the forum.If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">It is in read only mode... </div></div>
dang these admin privileges at time - yes I can post so dat is why mi did seh y unno just post & dun
sarry
Try posting nowIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.