Re: Where's SweetSop?
You should PM her to find out what she has to say.
Regarding moderator send-offs, I have personally contacted some of former moderators checking in on them. "hey what's up, haven't see you on the board in a while, checking in to see how you are doing. yuh still interested in moderating, yuh busy, etc, etc, blah, blah"
Some responded, some read the PM and didn't say 'dawg go bout yuh business'. Some requested not to have a resignation announcement.
Please note, I contacted some, not all of the mods. If you are curious about SweetsSop, you really should ask her directly.
You should PM her to find out what she has to say.
Regarding moderator send-offs, I have personally contacted some of former moderators checking in on them. "hey what's up, haven't see you on the board in a while, checking in to see how you are doing. yuh still interested in moderating, yuh busy, etc, etc, blah, blah"
Some responded, some read the PM and didn't say 'dawg go bout yuh business'. Some requested not to have a resignation announcement.
Please note, I contacted some, not all of the mods. If you are curious about SweetsSop, you really should ask her directly.
Di more tings chanjj bout dis playce is di more dem remain di sayme.