Pon di Admins You know who you are ...Who treated Sweets so terrible she had to leave the board
She forgave you that's the kind of person she was....That's from me......
Pon di Admins You know who you are ...Who treated Sweets so terrible she had to leave the board
Remo, it doesn't matter what caused Sweets to leave because look at what has happened in the last day and a half. I logged on, several people who haven't logged on in ages, logged on because of Sweets.
I honestly don't know what took place, I didn't follow the drama. But I will just add my two cents for what it is worth.
What took place may indeed be worthy of discussion, I really don't know, if so however, let us do so in the future, now is not a good time to discuss this matter.
Let us just concern ourselves with the poor lady's loved ones as they grieve their loss and celebrate Sweet's life. Now is not the time to throw dirt. I'm sure Sweets would not want any part of that, not now anyway.
Remo, it doesn't matter what caused Sweets to leave because look at what has happened in the last day and a half. I logged on, several people who haven't logged on in ages, logged on because of Sweets.
I am one of those people who logged on because of her..I disagree with you but the consensus seems to say it's a bad idea so the evil admins could delete this if they want..........
What took place may indeed be worthy of discussion, I really don't know, if so however, let us do so in the future, now is not a good time to discuss this matter.
Let us just concern ourselves with the poor lady's loved ones as they grieve their loss and celebrate Sweet's life. Now is not the time to throw dirt. I'm sure Sweets would not want any part of that, not now anyway.
My Looh,
A similar question was posted a while back. I believe Sweets was probably aware of the discussion, but she did not log in to comment on the thread. At the time the thread was posted, Sweets was no longer a moderator and wasn't posting here anymore. She could have come here and dropped words and left, but she did not. Those close to her did not drop any words either. We should all keep this in mind as we remember Sweets.
Thanks for that. I was not aware. Anyway, mi done comment on this.
remo mii last tredd dat dem deleted pon yah wass wen mii wass bunninn fiyah ova wat yuh chattinn bout. still now iss natt de thyme fe bunn fiyah pon itt. too much emotion ova sweetssop passinn fe tart chrowinn gasoline. rite now itt thyme fe celebrate sweets life ann cantreebutshans to jam.com.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.