yes lots of answers about what ppl "think" the reasoning behind the deletion is.
Yet we have a mod who get fi walk roun like dem neva mek certain kinds of comments against certain kinds of ppl.
Comments that under the human rights act could be dealt with in some kind of way.
So what kinda remedy yuh looking for?
Every admin an mod can still si the post.
Why yuh nuh jus sey what yuh want dem to do?
Your fuss reply was in moderation speak bout bds ar supm. I figgahd hmm maybe dem cyan seet, but den pepper came and said shi nuh seet.
Jkid him seh him look pan it but mi nuh kno if dat mean recently since yuh send it pan country bus ar him did a seet while it did a gwaan.
Again Pepper said she wasn't here while de fun was going on.
So therefore I was not 100% sure that it was available fi all a unno fi si.
Now wi wait fi si if unno really a protect smaddy ar wah.
Your fuss reply was in moderation speak bout bds ar supm. I figgahd hmm maybe dem cyan seet, but den pepper came and said shi nuh seet.
Jkid him seh him look pan it but mi nuh kno if dat mean recently since yuh send it pan country bus ar him did a seet while it did a gwaan.
Again Pepper said she wasn't here while de fun was going on.
So therefore I was not 100% sure that it was available fi all a unno fi si.
Now wi wait fi si if unno really a protect smaddy ar wah.
Me nevah look fi it. RichD let me know it was available to review. He has also let you know, he did what he thought was appropriate at the time. Your question has been answered, you may not agree or like the answer, but it has been answered.
Your comments have been noted. Closing this topic so we can move on to other more productive topics.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.