dis one is di bomb fi real...dwl...mi belly
Re: dis one is di bomb fi real...dwl...mi belly
<span style="color: #660000">Maybe I'm a bit out of it, since the teen, and tween, years have passed by, but what in the world is the significance of "squeezing dem fine bwoy head ah east?"
Could some knowledgeable person shed some light on the subject...</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Littleman</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="color: #660000">Maybe I'm a bit out of it, since the teen, and tween, years have passed by, but what in the world is the significance of "squeezing dem fine bwoy head ah east?"
Could some knowledgeable person shed some light on the subject...</span> </div></div>
when im squeeze di gun trigga......di bwoy hed fly easterly...das where DEM find it....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SPENGdon</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Littleman</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="color: #660000">Maybe I'm a bit out of it, since the teen, and tween, years have passed by, but what in the world is the significance of "squeezing dem fine bwoy head ah east?"
Could some knowledgeable person shed some light on the subject...</span> </div></div>
when im squeeze di gun trigga......di bwoy hed fly easterly...das where DEM find it....</div></div>
Littleman says:
<span style="color: #660000">That makes little sense to me, but then, it is also a sign of the approaching years.
I suppose teenagers make little sense today...then again they didn't make sense when I was in that age group either, coming to think of it.</span>