When mi tiyad...
Re: When mi tiyad...
But there`s no meat on chicken back,..its all bones,maybe I would have ate something like that as a boy,but the prospect of cracking chicken bones just doesnt appeal to me anymore.
A who a gi de gunman dem chicken back fe eat,if yu can afford fe buy gun yu shouldah able fe buy steak,...either that or dash weh de gun an buy decent meat.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly_n_Belly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">eediat ting dat..chicken back nice caan done</div></div>
Littleman says:
<span style="color: #660000">The gun probably worth many good meals, so my youth can start there when he's tired of chicken back. Not to mention the cost of bullets, which seems to be in abundance with these folks.</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Littleman</div><div class="ubbcode-body"></div></div>
PNP boy dem a get hungry</div></div>
Littleman says:
<span style="color: #660000">I thought all gunmen, whether they be PNP, or JLP, had guns, and have used them to kill, or are willing to kill. </span>
dem nuh jus kill because dem like to kill?
i met a guy one time him tell mi sey "the guns are burried....but money not runnin so it look like dem a go haffi start fire again" (that was in 1987)When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dem nuh jus kill because dem like to kill?
i met a guy one time him tell mi sey "the guns are burried....but money not runnin so it look like dem a go haffi start fire again" (that was in 1987) </div></div>
Littleman says:
<span style="color: #660000">Both political parties harbor criminals, or are willing to turn a blind eye to their presence. The bullet does not respect political persuasion, color or skin hue, national origin, language, religion, sex or sexual orientation, or marital status.</span>