So former Mayor Shalman Scott has been shot whilst out jogging....audio I am working on it!
Shalman Scott shot another PNP Terror Hit?
Re: Shalman Scott shot another PNP Terror Hit?
TG, dat look like warning shot man, a inna him leg him get shot u know~~
he is in charge of the Metro (bus line in Mo Bay)
bwoy, me cant believe dat PNP would go this low, them no business bout the country or the people~~
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">TG, dat look like warning shot man, a inna him leg him get shot u know~~
he is in charge of the Metro (bus line in Mo Bay)
bwoy, me cant believe dat PNP would go this low, them no business bout the country or the people~~
He avoided the first salvo, so that is why he was not killed I think!
Shalman Scott is a regular guest on Jamaican radio especially on Nationwide AM and Newstalk 93 FM. His views and commentaries are much respected as he usually puts facts and figures to back up most of what he says.
A former Mayor of Montego Bay and JLP councilor, he is the second high profile victim within a week to be attacked.
A trend seems to be setting in where prominent citizens are now being targeted by those whose dubious lifestyle are being threatened.
The nightmare is on in earnest for real.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Q3210</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
The nightmare is on in earnest for real. </div></div>
dyaammmmm, a so sista p did say no???
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Q3210</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Shalman Scott is a regular guest on Jamaican radio especially on Nationwide AM and Newstalk 93 FM. His views and commentaries are much respected as he usually puts facts and figures to back up most of what he says.
A former Mayor of Montego Bay and JLP councilor, he is the second high profile victim within a week to be attacked.
A trend seems to be setting in where prominent citizens are now being targeted by those whose dubious lifestyle are being threatened.
The nightmare is on in earnest for real. </div></div>
Q, if this is the beginning of a trend, it is very disconcerting one and ominous to contemplate. It seems to confirm the belief that keeping one party in POWER for so long, was a <span style="font-weight: bold">monumental mistake</span> by the Jamaican electorate. When we stop to think about it, EIGHTEEN years of control by any Political Party is "much too much" in any democratic country, let alone Jamaica... We may have "sown the wind" and only time will tell if we are about to reap the whirlwind... Let's hope that most Jamaicans will come together and resolve to combat any such trend...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic"><span style="font-weight: bold">dem wussa dan de criminals dem,</span>
dem shudda shame a dem self~~ </span>
They ARE the criminals.
You know, i dunno why sista p, is not behind bars right now, I thought instigating terrorism is not criminal offense in jamaica.
she started all this crap, and anything happen to notice she was off the island when douglas chambers was shot.
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/KeziwXf4uFo"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/KeziwXf4uFo" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
I even heard the next guy on the chopping block is the mayor of kingston Desmond Mckenzie. And honestly i think if he is cut down, not war but civil war going to happen in jamaica.(ruwanda style) and i really dont want that to happen.
I dont get how people cant see the link between whats happening right now and the PNP. they are responsible for everything.
And im truly livid right now, with bruce golding, what the hell is wrong with him, he seems to be suffering from analysis paralysis.
Analysis paralysis is right. Mike Manley suffered the same.
Always set up a committee for every mosquito bite.
Unfortunately Bruce like Manley is another wanna bee nice guy.
They want to please eveybody and fear getting on the bad side of both friends and foes.
Bruce is not assertive enough and in times like these he needs to pull his weight more, if he has the wt. to pull around.
Quite a bright chap but there is something about him that Eddie Seaga knows about that we might think we do for Eddie to have given him low marks for leadership.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: mackone</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You know, i dunno why sista p, is not behind bars right now, I thought instigating terrorism is not criminal offense in jamaica. </div></div>
She has been even more bold in the past and she is on record to issue let them kill each other orders in her own Constituency.
Even though she did promise a Nightmare, at her Party's Campaign after the Elections, I really don't think the PNP have the capability to turn the violence-spigot on and off on command at this time.
The more likely explanation is that the years of constant intercine wars in many of the PNP Ghettos, has left the denizens destitute and on the edge, the prospect of losing the regular State sponsored rustlings have driven them off the cliff and the violent uprising since the General Elections is just closer to the end result of such an event.
As her GenSec say in this video they cannot stop the killings, even among their own:
<span style="font-weight: bold">EAST KINGSTON PNP LEADERSHIP REFUSES TO END VIOLENCE</span>
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Zm2DwYyIVQQ"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Zm2DwYyIVQQ" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
raaa, dem inna cohoots~~