..according to early reports on NationWide. Vaz leading by more than 12% points with 91% of votes counted. Can we move on now please!
PNP Crushed in West Portland....
Re: PNP Crushed in West Portland....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SmoothOperator</div><div class="ubbcode-body">..according to early reports on NationWide. Vaz leading by more than 12% points with 91% of votes counted. Can we move on now please! </div></div>
No, I don't think Abe Booboo is planning to quit anytime soon.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Humano</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SmoothOperator</div><div class="ubbcode-body">..according to early reports on NationWide. Vaz leading by more than 12% points with 91% of votes counted. Can we move on now please! </div></div>
No, I don't think Abe Booboo is planning to quit anytime soon. </div></div>
And the biggest hypocrisy was after claiming that they were fighting the fight based on their principled stance that all candidates who offer themselves for leadership must have undivided allegiance they go nominate a man who is a Canadian citizen. The mumbo jumbo about Canada being part of the commonwealth was not at all convincing regardless of what the constitution may say. Rowe, rowe your boat back to Canada.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SmoothOperator</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Humano</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SmoothOperator</div><div class="ubbcode-body">..according to early reports on NationWide. Vaz leading by more than 12% points with 91% of votes counted. Can we move on now please! </div></div>
And the biggest hypocrisy was after claiming that they were fighting the fight based on their principled stance that all candidates who offer themselves for leadership must have undivided allegiance they go nominate a man who is a Canadian citizen. The mumbo jumbo about Canada being part of the commonwealth was not at all convincing regardless of what the constitution may say. Rowe, rowe your boat back to Canada. </div></div>
See, in all the PNP's shenanigans, the goal was not to uphold the integrity of <span style="font-style: italic">The Representation of the Peoples Act</span>, or the Constitution, for that matter; it was to use legal manoeuverings to unseat the JLP which enjoyed a razor thin majority in House of Representatives. It was to do, through the courts, what they failed to do at the polls in September 2007.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SmoothOperator</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Humano</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SmoothOperator</div><div class="ubbcode-body">..according to early reports on NationWide. Vaz leading by more than 12% points with 91% of votes counted. Can we move on now please! </div></div>
And the biggest hypocrisy was after claiming that they were fighting the fight based on their principled stance that all candidates who offer themselves for leadership must have undivided allegiance they go nominate a man who is a Canadian citizen. The mumbo jumbo about Canada being part of the commonwealth was not at all convincing regardless of what the constitution may say. Rowe, rowe your boat back to Canada. </div></div>
the biggest hypocrisy is di rank an file who continue to mek dem politicians treat dem like fools...how u fi accept dat reasoning? wi r our own worse enemy a yaad it continues to seem
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SmoothOperator</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Humano</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Well I do agree that people must hold the feet of politicians to the fire. I was just making the general point that it is kind of hypocritical to put up a candidate who is himself a dual citizen - it just did not make sense under the circumstance.Originally posted by SmoothOperator..according to early reports on NationWide. Vaz leading by more than 12% points with 91% of votes counted. Can we move on now please! </div></div>
the biggest hypocrisy is di rank an file who continue to mek dem politicians treat dem like fools...how u fi accept dat reasoning? wi r our own worse enemy a yaad it continues to seem