It seems that to eat fish in Jamaica can be hazardous to your health.... Apparently those much set upon fishers whom some one here wanted to have set to crewfew, are now saving money by instead of preserving fish in ice are storing them in cloroform......Appaently it is not uncommon practice and the fish is odour free (whcih I find hard to beleive)...the only way that you can tell is that the fish wont freeze when you place them in your freezer....
Deh latest ting
Re: Deh latest ting
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">It seems that to eat fish in Jamaica can be hazardous to your health.... Apparently those much set upon fishers whom some one here wanted to have set to crewfew, are now saving money by instead of preserving fish in ice are storing them in cloroform......Appaently it is not uncommon practice and the fish is odour free (whcih I find hard to beleive)...the only way that you can tell is that the fish wont freeze when you place them in your freezer.... </div></div>
<span style="font-weight: bold">edit edit </span>...but to use chloroform to preserve fish is beyond stupidity, and criminal.
OMG !!
Do they know that chloroform is carcinogenic, big time?
What else won't "they" think of?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">It seems that to eat fish in Jamaica can be hazardous to your health.... Apparently those much set upon fishers whom some one here wanted to have set to crewfew, are now saving money by instead of preserving fish in ice are storing them in cloroform......Appaently it is not uncommon practice and the fish is odour free (whcih I find hard to beleive)...the only way that you can tell is that the fish wont freeze when you place them in your freezer.... </div></div>Would you believe that they have alws against haging freezers onboard fishing vessels?
Thatis to give the international fishers that poach in Jamaican waters the advantage. When immoral laws laws are forced on people they do innoral things to survive.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">It seems that to eat fish in Jamaica can be hazardous to your health.... Apparently those much set upon fishers whom some one here wanted to have set to crewfew, are now saving money by instead of preserving fish in ice are storing them in cloroform......Appaently it is not uncommon practice and the fish is odour free (whcih I find hard to beleive)...the only way that you can tell is that the fish wont freeze when you place them in your freezer.... </div></div>Would you believe that they have alws against haging freezers onboard fishing vessels?
Thatis to give the international fishers that poach in Jamaican waters the advantage. When immoral laws laws are forced on people they do innoral things to survive. </div></div>
forgie me doc but that is two seperate issues..... Because my wife suffers from PMT does noit give me the right to be kill her....