Re: Bruce goes go to China
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i hate to say it - but
the chinese and the j]cans have a completely different frame of mind right now...
i've never been to china but i watch chinese ppl roun di place from merkkka to germany...
i observe the work ethic while the jamaican dj's preach material wealth & easy money...and the polticians preach pretty much the same thing...
chairman mao with all his faults was still light years ahead of our current crop of j'can polly trixters...
in any case i urge j'cans to learn mandarin & cantonese & watch whaaduh happen in another 30 years
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/7zBwVunvhlc&feature=related"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/7zBwVunvhlc&feature=related" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object> </div></div>
u eva tink dat di Chinese peeps u see HAVE to wuk comstantly cause dem haffi pay off dem passage...di ones who smuggle dem is di ones in di Rolex etc..di Tongs etc, do u apprechine dere work ethics ?
u eva read about the corruption that is rife in the hierachy of the Chinese communist party...blow wow..even Mao had his penchant fi tenderonies...in sum him was into likkle girls because he thought they would mek him have longevity of life.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i hate to say it - but
the chinese and the j]cans have a completely different frame of mind right now...
i've never been to china but i watch chinese ppl roun di place from merkkka to germany...
i observe the work ethic while the jamaican dj's preach material wealth & easy money...and the polticians preach pretty much the same thing...
chairman mao with all his faults was still light years ahead of our current crop of j'can polly trixters...
in any case i urge j'cans to learn mandarin & cantonese & watch whaaduh happen in another 30 years

<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/7zBwVunvhlc&feature=related"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/7zBwVunvhlc&feature=related" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object> </div></div>
u eva tink dat di Chinese peeps u see HAVE to wuk comstantly cause dem haffi pay off dem passage...di ones who smuggle dem is di ones in di Rolex etc..di Tongs etc, do u apprechine dere work ethics ?
u eva read about the corruption that is rife in the hierachy of the Chinese communist party...blow wow..even Mao had his penchant fi tenderonies...in sum him was into likkle girls because he thought they would mek him have longevity of life.