Re: 2 question bout dis doc weh get awf di rape charge
The CCJ they want as the modern tool used by the modern slave masters.
Jamaica has 11 sewage treatment plants of which only one is functional.
Portland the most rainy and the parish with the most rivers and streams has acute water distribution systems to the people.
Police stations delapidated.
Court offices with material dating back in colonial times being used at trials.
And we want a CCJ.
All in all, yes we should have an independent and home and grown final court of appeal, but the floorboards in local courts are so loose the trials are not tried until months, sometimes years of delay.
And we want a CCJ.
I think many of us suffer from delusions. We see an oasis when in reality there is a dry and arrid desert that surrounds us and as far as the horizon the steam rises and percolates an illusion of independent pride that though good it ought to be, is simply not.
so how is sticking with the pc changing any of this?
yes court reform is needed, but it has nothing to do with using the pc or ccj
The CCJ they want as the modern tool used by the modern slave masters.
Jamaica has 11 sewage treatment plants of which only one is functional.
Portland the most rainy and the parish with the most rivers and streams has acute water distribution systems to the people.
Police stations delapidated.
Court offices with material dating back in colonial times being used at trials.
And we want a CCJ.
All in all, yes we should have an independent and home and grown final court of appeal, but the floorboards in local courts are so loose the trials are not tried until months, sometimes years of delay.
And we want a CCJ.
I think many of us suffer from delusions. We see an oasis when in reality there is a dry and arrid desert that surrounds us and as far as the horizon the steam rises and percolates an illusion of independent pride that though good it ought to be, is simply not.
so how is sticking with the pc changing any of this?
yes court reform is needed, but it has nothing to do with using the pc or ccj