Re: PM signs off on another massive tourism project and sez she
him always behave like the world revolve round him "bout how seaga hate him and mutty grudge him" when ppl nat even a fawt pon him. plus him is a pnp lackey and has no business calling himself a journalist.
I've read about the "business" between Seaga and Maxwell, and it does sound like much ado about nothing. To be fair though, I've never heard him say anything nice about PJ, but why he's so infatuated with Portia is just beyond me.
Having said all that, I almost always learn something from his columns. It's not because someone is unlikeable that they can't talk the truth...
No it is not much ado about nothing. He really hates Eddie and Tivoli. After a famous Menlie Election victory he one declared Tivoli Gardens, here we come, wi a goh mash yu dung. The Tivoli Gardens Community Center was sacked shortly after the elections and all the books in the library and the machines in the skill-training center were either removed or destroyed.
Hi columns contain useful information but John himself is not a good person, he is a very committed party apparatchik who once ran an accrediting program for so-called journalists in the 70s. If you were not given the green...err red lightly them you were not a journalist.
him always behave like the world revolve round him "bout how seaga hate him and mutty grudge him" when ppl nat even a fawt pon him. plus him is a pnp lackey and has no business calling himself a journalist.
I've read about the "business" between Seaga and Maxwell, and it does sound like much ado about nothing. To be fair though, I've never heard him say anything nice about PJ, but why he's so infatuated with Portia is just beyond me.
Having said all that, I almost always learn something from his columns. It's not because someone is unlikeable that they can't talk the truth...
No it is not much ado about nothing. He really hates Eddie and Tivoli. After a famous Menlie Election victory he one declared Tivoli Gardens, here we come, wi a goh mash yu dung. The Tivoli Gardens Community Center was sacked shortly after the elections and all the books in the library and the machines in the skill-training center were either removed or destroyed.
Hi columns contain useful information but John himself is not a good person, he is a very committed party apparatchik who once ran an accrediting program for so-called journalists in the 70s. If you were not given the green...err red lightly them you were not a journalist.