Re: PM admits she met wid Trafigura reps as a courtesy
aahhm let's see... repeat the gist of the scandal as you know it.
just a synopsis.
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
The general story is that a worker broke confidentiality laws to expose the contribution to the PNP through a front company in th ename of the Minister that resigned.
unless that person was willing to break th elaws,we would not have known about the contribution.
My suggestion is to ask both parties to open their books so that all can see whether ther is any like contributions and let 's introduce laws after this is to all political parties . That's certainly not too much ask if fairness is the issue .
let me tell u dat people in Ja a tremble ovah di bank bizniz like seh gunman deh outside a hold dem unda seige...an is not cause dem worried bout national interest...dem a worried bout dem own interest an if dem banking history get out whe dem a go do fi no go jail...as if dat would happen
aahhm let's see... repeat the gist of the scandal as you know it.
just a synopsis.
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
The general story is that a worker broke confidentiality laws to expose the contribution to the PNP through a front company in th ename of the Minister that resigned.
unless that person was willing to break th elaws,we would not have known about the contribution.
My suggestion is to ask both parties to open their books so that all can see whether ther is any like contributions and let 's introduce laws after this is to all political parties . That's certainly not too much ask if fairness is the issue .
let me tell u dat people in Ja a tremble ovah di bank bizniz like seh gunman deh outside a hold dem unda seige...an is not cause dem worried bout national interest...dem a worried bout dem own interest an if dem banking history get out whe dem a go do fi no go jail...as if dat would happen