Re: "...now have to be sacrficed..."
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Geneva</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">"As mi get a money mi buy fish and put inna mi fridge ... and mi start buy up some lingerie already...."</div></div>
Yu si tha part yah?
Now you tell me.... only in Jamaica can Fish and Lingerie look right inna the same sentence.
mi confused..wah she a buy up lingerie fah [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img] why is that even relevant [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] </div></div>
To sell on her stall!
The dates might ask the guys to contribute to the evening by buying sexy lingerie.....It's a man ting you wouldn't get it!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Geneva</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">"As mi get a money mi buy fish and put inna mi fridge ... and mi start buy up some lingerie already...."</div></div>
Yu si tha part yah?
Now you tell me.... only in Jamaica can Fish and Lingerie look right inna the same sentence.
mi confused..wah she a buy up lingerie fah [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img] why is that even relevant [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] </div></div>
To sell on her stall!
The dates might ask the guys to contribute to the evening by buying sexy lingerie.....It's a man ting you wouldn't get it!