Re: Isn't it full time now? ENOUGH IS ENOUGH !!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: More4us</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: More4us</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
TG fi tell yu di trute mi know the mandate of the UN and what dem can and cannot do in various countries but they do have a mandate to keep the peace and be neutral. However they also have the right to DEFEND themselves when under attack as a peace keeping force. I was counting on don man and war lord fi launch attack pan dem in rebellion of the UN presence in the ghetto areas where they commonly corrupt/infest. Tanks and amour galore ready in SELF DEFENSE. </div></div>
You are talking <span style="color: #CC0000">a bag a nonsense</span>! </div></div>
I welcome the "bag of nonsense" comment [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/cool.gif[/img]
I don't mind being called a fool or an idiot either, as long as my stupid comments make the smarter among us such as yourself have a discussion on the subject. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
Maybe I should talk more nonsense to get people to discuss positive ways forward for jamaica [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wink.gif[/img] </div></div>
....well mi neva call yu nuh idiat.
In any case what you have put forward does not seem to offer any so-called positive way forward.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: More4us</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: More4us</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
TG fi tell yu di trute mi know the mandate of the UN and what dem can and cannot do in various countries but they do have a mandate to keep the peace and be neutral. However they also have the right to DEFEND themselves when under attack as a peace keeping force. I was counting on don man and war lord fi launch attack pan dem in rebellion of the UN presence in the ghetto areas where they commonly corrupt/infest. Tanks and amour galore ready in SELF DEFENSE. </div></div>
You are talking <span style="color: #CC0000">a bag a nonsense</span>! </div></div>
I welcome the "bag of nonsense" comment [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/cool.gif[/img]
I don't mind being called a fool or an idiot either, as long as my stupid comments make the smarter among us such as yourself have a discussion on the subject. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
Maybe I should talk more nonsense to get people to discuss positive ways forward for jamaica [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wink.gif[/img] </div></div>
....well mi neva call yu nuh idiat.
In any case what you have put forward does not seem to offer any so-called positive way forward.