Got this in the mail today.
I just thought I would share it with my fellow Comrades (since wi already kno seh di board fulla Comraids).
<span style="color: #006600">DONATE to the JLP Campaign - Become a Member of the JLP</span>
Dear Jamaicans,
The chance to restore our beautiful island to a path of hope and prosperity is here.
General elections will soon be announced, Mr. Bruce Golding and the Jamaica Labour Party team stand united and prepared to give our country visionary leadership.
Our campaign is now in high gear, and we welcome your kind contribution to our efforts.
More than ever before, the JLP’s success will depend on tightly coordinated election day activities. Be assured that your contribution will help fund a carefully planned campaign strategy, including the mobilization of workers’ networks and communication activities.
Please click on the link below. This will take you to the JLP secure donation page to make your donation.
You may also mail your donations to the JLP Headquarters (see address below)
Thanks for your generous support.
If you are interested in becoming a member of the JLP (either local or overseas), fill out the appropriate attached membership forms and contact Mrs Cross to finalize your membership application at:
Jamaica Labour Party
20 Belmont Road,Â
Kingston 5, Jamaica W.I.
Phone: (876) - 929 - 0987
TOGETHER WE CAN MAKE THE CHANGE.
-----------------------------------------------------------------
Jamaica Labour Party
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~
Links to the JLP Candidates including phone numbers: