Gleaner`s Sunday reporter wrote:
Speaking to a <u>gathering</u> of Portmore residents in Naggo Head on the weekend, Golding said it was unfair that residents were being charged to get to their homes when the replacement of the causeway was not part of the original agreement between Government and the highway developers.
Jamaica Observer`s Sunday reporter wrote:
"Well, my God, if we are to unite the country, if we are to move forward as one nation, my job is to erase every line that is drawn," Golding told a JLP <u>mass rally </u>in the Naggo Head bus park, Portmore, last Friday night.
Golding was responding to comments made by Prime Minister Portia Simpson Miller at a PNP rally in Lucea last Thursday, that she would no longer talk peace with the JLP unless the church or the political ombudsman mediated.
A gathering as against a mass rally, which one is true?
I happened to be nearby Naggos Head on Friday night. Traffic was detouring Naggos Head and it was known that the JLP would be having a mass rally, which the Gleaner`s reporter merely described as a `gathering`.
Who lie and who nuh lie?
Speaking to a <u>gathering</u> of Portmore residents in Naggo Head on the weekend, Golding said it was unfair that residents were being charged to get to their homes when the replacement of the causeway was not part of the original agreement between Government and the highway developers.
Jamaica Observer`s Sunday reporter wrote:
"Well, my God, if we are to unite the country, if we are to move forward as one nation, my job is to erase every line that is drawn," Golding told a JLP <u>mass rally </u>in the Naggo Head bus park, Portmore, last Friday night.
Golding was responding to comments made by Prime Minister Portia Simpson Miller at a PNP rally in Lucea last Thursday, that she would no longer talk peace with the JLP unless the church or the political ombudsman mediated.
A gathering as against a mass rally, which one is true?
I happened to be nearby Naggos Head on Friday night. Traffic was detouring Naggos Head and it was known that the JLP would be having a mass rally, which the Gleaner`s reporter merely described as a `gathering`.
Who lie and who nuh lie?