It has been alleged that the PNP is giving out cash/cheques written from the Ministry of Social Security in the name of economic development at this time.
PNP Giving out J$15,000 cheques
Re: PNP Giving out J$15,000 cheques
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Q3210</div><div class="ubbcode-body">It has been alleged that the PNP is giving out cash/cheques written from the Ministry of Social Security in the name of economic development at this time. </div></div>
And you believe that anybody in the PNP would be dumb enough to give out check a full 10 days before election,so that the bank workers would have copies to give Mr Golding like they did with Trafigura?
You chould know that no institutional cheques can be written to "cash". Checks have to be written to a person on business.
Otherwise they cannot be cashed.
I have a clock down King street,and if you want a church attach to it you can get both af them for cheap,cheap.
Here is how it’s done, two weeks ago they call in their Indoor Agents, from their canvas list they select the names of so call Independent Voters, have the checks written up. The Indoor Agent then goes to the homes of these people and issues the checks.
Dr. you are out of steps are you just ignoring the facts.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wardob</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Here is how it’s done, two weeks ago they call in their Indoor Agents, from their canvas list they select the names of so call Independent Voters, have the checks written up. The Indoor Agent then goes to the homes of these people and issues the checks.
And you believe that is so difficult to be proven,that it would not be enough to void an electorial win?
And ofcourse they would not know that. Since they were not involved in the passing of the electorial laws??not
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Q3210</div><div class="ubbcode-body">It has been alleged that the PNP is giving out cash/cheques written from the Ministry of Social Security in the name of economic development at this time. </div></div>
And you believe that anybody in the PNP would be dumb enough to give out check a full 10 days before election,so that the bank workers would have copies to give Mr Golding like they did with Trafigura?
You chould know that no institutional cheques can be written to "cash". Checks have to be written to a person on business.
I have a clock down King street,and if you want a church attach to it you can get both af them for cheap,cheap. </div></div>
Come now Doc, you know very well that Harry Douglas et al are masters of the Hand outs, which also include chickens and big breed goats and whatever else perhaps you could enlighten us.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wardob</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Here is how it’s done, two weeks ago they call in their Indoor Agents, from their canvas list they select the names of so call Independent Voters, have the checks written up. The Indoor Agent then goes to the homes of these people and issues the checks.
And you believe that is so difficult to be proven,that it would not be enough to void an electorial win?
And ofcourse they would not know that. Since they were not involved in the passing of the electorial laws??not </div></div>
I saw Alf Valentine when I was a little boy. I saw Lance Gibbs.
I saw Jumadeen and Inshan Ali, but why so late Doc?
We have long needed a `spinner` in this game.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Q3210</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Q3210</div><div class="ubbcode-body">It has been alleged that the PNP is giving out cash/cheques written from the Ministry of Social Security in the name of economic development at this time. </div></div>
I have a clock down King street,and if you want a church attach to it you can get both af them for cheap,cheap. </div></div>
Come now Doc, you know very well that Harry Douglas et al are masters of the Hand outs, which also include chickens and big breed goats and whatever else perhaps you could enlighten us. </div></div>
Who is harry Douglas again?/
So if they are giving out goats and chicken,gow come it is $15'000 'cash/cheques we hearing about?
I suppose as we speak it will soon change to cars and boats.
Dr. There is many ways to get under the radar of the election laws and you know it.
I am certain you recall Omar famous admission. He flaunts the law and get away with it. Call one of your friends in Mandeville and ask him how Peter is doing it.
Man this guy is loaded or is it the Private Sector backing him?
Peter was one of the few who benefitted from what Deacon Thwaites said was the "Most massive transfers of wealth from the POOR to the rich." Under the fiscal policies of the greatest Financial minister Jamaica has ever seen, Dr. Omar Davis.
btw. The doctorate was given not in economics, banking or finance, but in geography.
He grew up with a gold spoon in his mouth; his younger Bro. Danny was maybe still is a member of the NDM and one who was interested to run for the NDM. I tried to recruit him to run for SW when we were having problems with the MP.
Porteous his holding her own, and will win despite , the millions been spend on buying votes by Peter one thing I know by the time this election is over every youth man pan di carna in Mandeville wil be a millionaire. Thanks to Peter, I hope he will be able to recover all them cars he have out on the campaign, its not so easy to do after and election.
But who cares the guy have the money to pay the rent a car company. Maybe he owns the company too.
<span style="color: #33CC00">.... TIME CUM....</span>
typical rum bar talk, when unu have evidence and dont start every sentence with "mi been hear seh"..maybe ..I could be reaching with this, new people (apart from the usual suspects) will engage and speak about the issues because right now is just the usual rhetoric...time cum more like "Lie dem lie".."a Lie dem lie!!!!"
Typical rum bar talk? Wow, … easy, easy…Peace, why are you so upset? Why don’t you bring what you see as the issues?
Okay here is one. Portia said that the JLP of the 80s scale back on or in a nutshell rune the hospitals. She is now promising to rebuilt Chapelton Hospital
Now answer me where have she been since the 80s, why is it just now she, plan to do something about it, yes she who have been a part of the Government and a Cabinet Minister did nothing about them. Like everything else she knows nothing, I am not surprise she have just found out that Chapelton Hospital is in bad shape.
<span style="color: #33CC00">…TIME CUM………. here is another one ……………………Yaaaaaaaaaaawn</span>