Re: Cops, residents give conflicting stories of Paradise killing
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: remo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Why don't the citizens have cameras and why are they not BLOGS about these things? </div></div>
A camera would be nice,but in reality quite dangerous for the operator
weh yuh tink dis is L.A.?
anybody pull out a camera is fi dem turn nexx </div></div>
I know but 10 cameras and how to use them. You have to be willing to die for something.
I have always felt Jamaicans needed to get cameras. Today while I was writing this I heard an email been read on POL expressing this very sentiments.
Now with Camera phones it should be way easier. I think when I go home this is one of the things I will try to promote.
The ,ost secure tool would be a camara phone,because the person can take a oic and send iut to others,so thateven if the pkone is later confiistocated, the pic is already deciminated.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: remo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Why don't the citizens have cameras and why are they not BLOGS about these things? </div></div>
A camera would be nice,but in reality quite dangerous for the operator
weh yuh tink dis is L.A.?
anybody pull out a camera is fi dem turn nexx </div></div>
I know but 10 cameras and how to use them. You have to be willing to die for something.
I have always felt Jamaicans needed to get cameras. Today while I was writing this I heard an email been read on POL expressing this very sentiments.
Now with Camera phones it should be way easier. I think when I go home this is one of the things I will try to promote.
The ,ost secure tool would be a camara phone,because the person can take a oic and send iut to others,so thateven if the pkone is later confiistocated, the pic is already deciminated.