<span style='font-size: 14pt'><u>Dutch Cops in Portia's Office</u>
ByDNV
Portia: " Hello guys, welcome to Jamaica, would you like a soft drink before we start"
Dutch: " No thanks Mrs Simpson Miller"
Portia: "You can call me Sister P or Mamma. Would you like any fish tea or anything, i'm gonna have some"
Dutch: Fish tea!! ?? We never knew you could make tea with fish ?
Portia: Oh yes we Jamaicans drink it all the time.You have to boil it.
Dutch: My goodness, do you add milk ?
Portia: Milk with fish tea?No! but you can put some bananas in it as well, and chrow in a likle c0ck soup as well.
Dutch: C0ck soup?!?!? Are you serious, where do you get that from?
Portia: Any shop sell it, I could murder a c0ck soup rite now! trus me it taste nice.
(There's a knock on the door,its Portia's secretary)
Portia: Thats me Secretary, come in Lorna !
Lorna: Sorry Miss P,you ready for you "blue draws"now.
Dutch: (red faced) Oh, should we give you a private moment while you...
Portia: Oh no,no stay rite there. You can have some if you like,its fresh and hot.
Dutch: WHAT??!?
Portia: Lissen guys, if you ever taste Lorna blue draws you'll jus die.Its actually boiled in a big pot from your country- a Dutch pot.
Dutch: ..well Miss P..eh. we forgot our papers back at the hotel..do you mind if we postpone this meeting?
Portia: No, not at all.
(Dutch leave)
Portia: Bwoy Lorna you see dem face how dem look well fraid a me and me dont even start yet!
Lorna: me hear you Miss P ! </span>