<span style='font-size: 14pt'>The following is a fictional story, and any resemblance to any actual situation(s) is purely intentional:-</span>
Member of Parliament, Mr. XYZ goes to immigration desk at Cayman Islands, International airport.
<span style="color: #000099">Immigration Officer:</span>
Sir, can I have your passport...
<span style="color: #660000">Member of Parliament, Mr. XYZ:</span>
Yes I have my U.S. passport here...
What is your profession sir...
I am only a businessman...
Hmmm...your face looks familiar, I've seen you somewhere...
well your passport is in order sir, enjoy your stay here in the Cayman Islands...
Thank you...
<span style="color: #006600">Fellow traveller, Mr John P:</span>
Excuse me sir, aren't you the Member of Parliament for QRST constituency, your name is Mr. XYZ, am I correct?
Yes man, so you're from Jamaica...
Yes sir, I couldn't help overhearing, that you travel on an American passport, and that you are only a businessman, is that true?
Well, I am an American citizen, and I choose to travel on my American passport, which I prefer.
I thought Parliamentarians as yourself would travel as diplomats with a Jamaican passport, and did you resign from your position of Member of Parliament?
Cho...what is Jamaican passport? And no I didn't resign my position. Anyway I have to go now, nice talking...
<span style='font-size: 11pt'><span style="color: #000099"><u>Alternate ending</u>:</span></span>
Wha di [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bexbad.gif[/img] yu a draw mi tongue fah? Why yu nuh min' yu [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bexbad.gif[/img] business??? If mi did have mi 9 now, mi jus' accidentally start bu'n skin, here soh!!!!
Member of Parliament, Mr. XYZ goes to immigration desk at Cayman Islands, International airport.
Sir, can I have your passport...
Yes I have my U.S. passport here...
What is your profession sir...
I am only a businessman...
Hmmm...your face looks familiar, I've seen you somewhere...
well your passport is in order sir, enjoy your stay here in the Cayman Islands...
Thank you...
Excuse me sir, aren't you the Member of Parliament for QRST constituency, your name is Mr. XYZ, am I correct?
Yes man, so you're from Jamaica...
Yes sir, I couldn't help overhearing, that you travel on an American passport, and that you are only a businessman, is that true?
Well, I am an American citizen, and I choose to travel on my American passport, which I prefer.
I thought Parliamentarians as yourself would travel as diplomats with a Jamaican passport, and did you resign from your position of Member of Parliament?
Cho...what is Jamaican passport? And no I didn't resign my position. Anyway I have to go now, nice talking...
<span style='font-size: 11pt'><span style="color: #000099"><u>Alternate ending</u>:</span></span>
Wha di [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bexbad.gif[/img] yu a draw mi tongue fah? Why yu nuh min' yu [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bexbad.gif[/img] business??? If mi did have mi 9 now, mi jus' accidentally start bu'n skin, here soh!!!!