<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Littleman</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Donnika said:
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">are you dense? Were the men charged, tried, convicted and sentenced to death? otherwise, killing them without bringing them into the judicial process is by definition extra-judicial </div></div>
Littleman says:
<span style="color: #660000">Look who's calling who dense...if that icon that you use on your posts reflect what you consider to be your most important features, then I can understand your response, and the lack of commonsense therein...
<span style='font-size: 11pt'>Have you ever heard of people being charged, tried, and convicted before being shot in a gunfight???</span> There was an allegation of an exchange of gunfire, during which a soldier, and a policeman were shot and injured... You must live outside of Jamaica, and haven't visited for a very long time, speaking from the perspective of someone who only knows experiences of safety.</span> </div></div>
Oh for the love of Pete! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] WHERE is your evidence of a gunfight? Do you see exit bullet holes in the windows? post pictures that shows bullet assaults on the areas the "lawmen" were position. Show the evidence.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Littleman</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Donnika said:
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> if shots were being fired from within the building windows would be blown out or have holes with perferated edges outward. Unless the would-be shooters from within were complete idiots, there would have been no holes in the concrete wall(which since there were no through holes, could have bounce bullets around the room). </div></div>
Littleman says:
<span style="color: #660000">So now you assume that the alleged gunmen share something in common with yourself, i.e. <span style='font-size: 11pt'>idiocy</span> !!!
Why would they shoot from inside to cause bullet holes in the windows with perforated edges outward ??? That would imply that they would fire into the windows to shoot someone outside, would you do that??? I hope not, because that just took your IQ down a few hundred notches!!!
I have never fired a gun, and if I did, would have enough sense to shoot through <span style='font-size: 14pt'>openings</span> in the window(such as slats, or broken windows, etc.), not through the opaque window itself!!!
I hope the word <span style='font-size: 11pt'>'opaque'</span> isn't too difficult for you, if so, it means one cannot see through the window, or it isn't transparent!!!</span> </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] ah! confirmed! so you are agreeing that the so-called gunmen wouldn't be shooting through closed windows. You are so quick to argue that you fail to examine the point thoroughly.
and I see my signature has you all hot and bothered! can't stop referring to it, can you? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wink.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">...an yuh sey it look like me have plenty time on my hands [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
imagine that! especially since u a man whey noh like write more dan two sentences more time [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70390-shhh.gif[/img] Clint Eastwood was like that in his early Italian westerns, said little but packed a fast draw.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Littleman</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Donnika</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I can't possibly respond to the rest of your post it was way too nonsensical. </div></div>
Littleman says:
<span style="color: #660000">Oh you're too kind, are you trying to spare me the agony of reading foolishness???
Or, maybe because you <span style="font-weight: bold">think</span> with what you sit on, you have just exceeded your capacity for reason!!! I noticed your icon emphasizes this <span style="font-weight: bold">over-glorified</span> part of the anatomy.</span>
LOL d<span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">uppy</span> know who fi frighten!
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.