Mi deh wid Cavtel yah now. However, I gather yuh ah try lose yuh land line all together?
Di cheapest way yuh can goh, is fi tief wireless service from yuh neighbours. Clinb di lite pole during di night an hook up cable fi free. Den use yuh cell phone fi mek all calls.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ms Exced</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yea I know I'm late, I'm planning to switch to Vonage so I can go wireless with a lap and was wondering what internet companies you guys were using.
Just trying to see the cheapest way I can go.
Thanks! </div></div>
<span style="font-weight: bold">FORGET Vonage! </span>I dropped it after one year of misery. Too unstable and bad sound quailty.
Geneva is right. Go with your cable company in your area that offers internet service.
you like your Vonage connection Gen? I had nuttin but trouble with it. And the 4 other friends who had it at one point have know all changed cause of line quality problems. Maybe they are getting better now cause I had it when it first came out.
I have cable for both my phone and internet connection and just love it now.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.