When you select individual cells with CTRL+mouse click; How do you get each cell to be HIGHLIGHTED just like it did in ALL previous version of MS Office (2003, 2000, etc)? The only things being highlighted in 2007 version, are the end borders of the row where each cell is located.
It is very difficult to look back and see all the individual cells that you just selected, because the NEW 2007 MS Office no longer perform this action by default. \o/
Smaddi need fi gi Bill Gates a good slap fi dis royal screw-up!
HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
It is very difficult to look back and see all the individual cells that you just selected, because the NEW 2007 MS Office no longer perform this action by default. \o/
Smaddi need fi gi Bill Gates a good slap fi dis royal screw-up!
HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I can see the highlighted cells. The shading is not a dark as in 2003, but it is still there.
Mi know sey mi slightly cracked, but mi neva did tink sey mi crazy (well not in di true sense).
Also BoundBrook, thanks fi trying. At least yuh neva ova deh ah stan up an ah snicker like di wan missa Dahjah.