i converted an itunes song to mp3 format
and then made a ringtone for my phone out of it
<span style="font-style: italic">of course it took about 2 1/2 hrs to find the right free software and then figure it out and then find the flipping spot eena de blackberry to add de ringtone but it is done!! </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: J kid</div><div class="ubbcode-body">"D", all di best fi di new year! </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">foot is fine mi sis.
I'm juss glad seh mi nuh ha smaddy like kia as a doktah. </div></div>
GDAB Dahjah!
I emailed the instructions to my likkle bredda and he did it to his Dad Blackberry. I must have tried for over four hours total and could not dweet but likkle sixteen year old did it. So when I go back home he will do my blackberry for me am a hands on person cannot follow instructions have to be shown.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Milo Man*</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Boy Kia, this is a tough crowd!!!
OK so now that Kia has shown you how to add a ringtone to your BlackBerry, here is the instructions to add one to your iPhone.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.