Any of you following 'Deflategate'. It is amazing to me that the NFL has not made any type of concrete statements so far on this and there has been no one penalized. I am not a NE fan but I believe they would have beaten the Colts regardless of a "deflated" ball. However the double standards is just amazing. A player wants to wear a shoes and immediately he is warned or fined. A week before the Super Bowl and the integrity of the game in question and nothing...
Deflategate and the NFL Hypocrisy and Double Standards
Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.comTags: None
Even if the Pats beat the Colts 100 to 0, if it is proven that anyone in the New England organization doctored those balls the Superbowl should be postponed to a later date and the Colts should play Seattle.
I agree with your point about the double standard.
How did I miss this? So should Tom Brady have been penalized?
Frankly the whole thing sound like pickney business to me.
He had my sympathy because he looks hot, has a great smile and expresses himself well:
....okay I take that back...he comes off like an airhead here:
He lost it when I found out his ex girlfriend didand get pregnant and he married a blonde super model instead of her.
Fine him yes.Last edited by Tropicana; 06-12-2015, 01:20 PM.