Originally posted by Q.K:
[qb]
For now it's one of the perks of the job. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [/qb]
from what i have seen, QK, that is about the only PERK you hard working mods get. keep up the good work -- the whole lot of you! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Shi figet wan ah di odda perks. Once in ah while, QK, SistahD, an mi get fi goh behind di building together. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Originally posted by pattywattup:
[qb] Hi-
is there a way to use a custom avatar? Or one from another website?
I don't have anything in mind, but I want something different... [/qb]
Originally posted by Q.K:
[qb] Sorry Patty.
Bawssman says it takes up too much bandwidth. If everyone were to have a custom avatar, it would crash the board.
For now it's one of the perks of the job. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [/qb]
Yoo hoooooo J-kid ovah here [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70365-flirt.gif[/img] [/qb]
Psssst! Miss Beans, yuh caa meet mi roun ah back in bout 5 minutes, den wi caa work out wha yuh caa duh fi mi, an mi wi talk tu ah guy, who kno ah guy, who kno another guy, who may caa fix yuh up wid suppen pan di quiet. But as far as wi concern, mi neva tell yuh dat. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Originally posted by J-kid:
[qb] Shi figet wan ah di odda perks. Once in ah while, QK, SistahD, an mi get fi goh behind di building together. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [/qb]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.